This feature is currently in beta

Started bookings are often not able to be completed for many reasons. Maybe the agent needed to gather more information, or you accidentally navigated off the page.

With the new Draft Inspection feature, you can resume the booking without losing your work!


Saving a Draft Inspection

Saving a Draft Inspection is as easy as navigating off the page without saving the appointment. Leaving without saving will automatically trigger the information to be saved as a draft.

Information that is saved:

  • Property details and address

  • Contact information

  • Services and Fees


Resuming a Draft Inspection

These inspections are stored in the Draft Inspection widget.

On all non Advanced accounts, this widget is on the bottom right corner of the dashboard for company admins.

Company Admins with Advanced enabled will need to add this widget to their dashboard using the + widget option on the top right corner of the dashboard.

Once you have the Draft Inspection widget, all you need to do is click the appointment to resume booking!


Deleting Draft Inspections

Draft inspections delete automatically after 7 days from when they were initially saved.


If you have any questions on this, or other parts of Spectora, write into our chat bubble or email support@spectora.com!

Did this answer your question?