Inspections that haven't been fully published will show on your Dashboard in the In-Progress Box.

You can clear those out by clicking on the address you'd like to clear, to open the Inspection Details page:

Once you're viewing the inspection, check out the Reports Section and select Publish All

Make sure to unselect any notifications if you do not want the client or agent to be sent any updates and then select “Send All”

After doing so, you should see a green text that shows the report has been published and it should disappear from your “In Progress area”.


Did this answer your question?