Need to cancel an inspection? By cancelling, instead of deleting, you keep the data from your inspection (all info, client/agent details, etc), but it will no longer be on your calendar. This also allows you to reschedule it at a later date. Here's how to cancel an inspection:
Pop into the inspection you are wanting to cancel. Select "More" on the top right and then "Cancel" in the drop down menu.
This window will appear where you can input details or why the cancellation occurred.
2. Hit "Cancel Inspection"
This is what the inspection will look like after cancellation.