If you're missing photos or data on the app after a save to the web, you may have had a drop in connection or not a strong enough connection to push your inspection data up to the cloud. Force Sync is a little extra push!

If you would like to push ALL app data back up to the web, which will overwrite the data on the web completely, you would want to use Force sync all data. This is sometimes useful if you're a solo inspector or you haven't done web edits yet. 

To Force Sync: 

1.  Open the Inspection on the app

2. Open up the More Options Menu 

3. Use Force Sync All Data 

Did this answer your question?