This feature can come in handy when you're in a poor service area and certain sections, items or comments did not save properly.

It's also useful if you're using multiple devices or inspectors and you only want to save/sync a particular section or item again.

Just tap the (...) at the top right of the app when you're within a section or item that you want to mark to save.

Did this answer your question?