When the Live Sync feature is enabled, you can select the frequency your information will be saved to the cloud under "Sync Frequency"  or manually push your data up to the Cloud.

Automatic: 

Manual: press Save to push information up to the Cloud.  Pressing Sync will then bring down the information others have placed on the cloud for the same report.  This is great for team inspections.  The direction of the arrows on the Save/Sync clouds can also help you remember where the information is going.  

When the Live Sync feature is disabled, click the Save to Cloud button to push your information up to the cloud.  

Did this answer your question?