After you publish the report to the client, the report becomes their property (since they paid you for it). Therefore, we don't have time limits on the report links. They will not deactivate after a certain period of time.  

If you're concerned about clients looping back to you more than a year after the inspection, I'd suggest you include some language in the agreement that inspection is meant as a report of the condition of the house now, and it's a projection of what it will look like after X amount of time. 

Did this answer your question?