After the report is published to the client/agent, the report URL link will be live as long as the inspection is in Spectora. If you delete the inspection, the report link will "die." 

We do not put a timeline on the report links, because after you publish and the client pays you, the report is their property. 

If you would like to make sure that you are not held accountable for things that happen to the house after a certain period of time, we advice that you put that within your Inspection Agreement. 

Did this answer your question?