When you log into the mobile app, it will pull in all your active templates so they're ready-to-use. If you have templates in your account you're just using for reference and not actual inspections, you can deactivate these in the Template Settings:

Click this to deactivate:

Log out of the mobile app and back in to see improved performance!

Did this answer your question?